SLSI carefully selects industry experts to lead onsite Safety Culture Assessments. Our team members are passionate about safety, and look forward to assisting your railroad in reviewing current practices.

Safety Culture Assessor Contact
Mr. Patrick R. Black patrick.black@shortlinesafety.org
Mr. David L. Buccolo DBuccolo@shortlinesafety.org
Mr. Sam Cotton sam.cotton@shortlinesafety.org
Mr. R. Wayne Hamm rwhamm@shortlinesafety.org
Mr. Robert Lee RLee@shortlinesafety.org
Mr. Randy R. Matson RMatson@shortlinesafety.org
Mr. J R Sampson jrsampson@shortlinesafety.org
Mr. Wade Swindle Wade.Swindle@shortlinesafety.org
Mr. Ralph Weber Ralph.Weber@shortlinesafety.org