Name Title Email Phone
Mr. Patrick R. Black Safety Culture Assessor p7black@hotmail.com (425) 466-5645
Mr. David L. Buccolo Safety Culture Assessor fivebuccs@icloud.com (209) 471-6251
Mr. Sam Cotton Safety Culture Assessor samc203@aol.com (903) 268-3399
Mr. R. Wayne Hamm Safety Culture Assessor rwhamm@shortlinesafety.org (202) 567-2822
 Mr. Robert Lee  Safety Culture Assessor  rlee20@mac.com  (903) 876-2401
Mr. Michael T. Long Sr. Safety & Operations Manager mtlong@shortlinesafety.org (904) 710-1173
Ms. Michele L. Malski Safety Programs Manager michele.malski@shortlinesafety.org (202) 567-2820
Mr. Randy R. Matson Safety Culture Assessor randy54matson@gmail.com (308) 995-5685
Ms. Jill Medeiros Report Writing Facilitator jmroelle@msn.com (202) 567-2820
Mr. Thomas Murta Executive Director tom.murta@shortlinesafety.org (202) 585-3446
Mr. J R Sampson Safety Culture Assessor jrsampson@shortlinesafety.org (417) 674-0980
 Mr. Wade Swindle  Safety Culture Assessor  wswindle@gmail.com  (319)551-5814

(903) 876-2401
(903) 876-2401
(903) 876-2401
(903) 876-2401