Name Title Email Phone
Mr. Patrick R. Black Safety Culture Assessor patrick.black@shortlinesafety.org (425) 466-5645
Mr. David L. Buccolo Safety Culture Assessor DBuccolo@shortlinesafety.org (209) 471-6251
Mr. Sam Cotton Safety Culture Assessor sam.cotton@shortlinesafety.org (903) 268-3399
Mr. R. Wayne Hamm Safety Culture Assessor rwhamm@shortlinesafety.org (202) 567-2822
 Mr. Robert Lee  Safety Culture Assessor RLee@shortlinesafety.org 
 (903) 876-2401
Mr. Michael T. Long Sr. Safety & Operations Manager mtlong@shortlinesafety.org (904) 710-1173
Ms. Michele L. Malski Safety Programs Manager michele.malski@shortlinesafety.org (202) 567-2820
Mr. Randy R. Matson Safety Culture Assessor RMatson@shortlinesafety.org
(308) 995-5685
Ms. Jill Medeiros Report Writing Facilitator jill.medeiros@shortlinesafety.org 
(202) 585-3430
Mr. Thomas Murta Executive Director tom.murta@shortlinesafety.org (202) 585-3446
Mr. J R Sampson Safety Culture Assessor jrsampson@shortlinesafety.org (417) 674-0980
Mr. Wade Swindle  Safety Culture Assessor  Wade.Swindle@shortlinesafety.org  (319)551-5814
Mr. Ralph Weber Safety Culture Assessor Ralph.Weber@shortlinesafety.org

(903) 876-2401
(903) 876-2401
(903) 876-2401
(903) 876-2401